top of page
7pc Chakra Set

7 bracelets in the colors of the chakra representing Crown, Third Eye, Throat, Heart, Solar Plexus, Sacral, and Root Chakras (violet, indigo, light blue, green, yellow, orange and red) 

These seed bead bracelets grab bag created with a durable elastic thread. 


7pc Chakra Set

$2.99 Regular Price
$1.99Sale Price
bottom of page