top of page
7pc Chakra Anklet Set

7 bracelets in the colors of the chakra representing Crown, Third Eye, Throat, Heart, Solar Plexus, Sacral, and Root Chakras (violet, indigo, light blue, green, yellow, orange and red) 

These seed bead anklets are created with a durable elastic thread. 

One size fits most. 

7pc Chakra Anklet Set

$2.99 Regular Price
$0.99Sale Price
bottom of page